85043501

April 29, 2002

I’m getting back to the book. At best, I have a couple of weeks to get the MS in order. Luckily, I have plenty of words, so lots of this will be refinement, plugging in stories & exercises, and supplementing with book larnin’. The SmartForce ORC has examples of all kinds of stuff, so I really only need come up with 40 pages or so. I’ve already got twice that many.

My biggest worry isn’t my part — it’s Lance’s. I haven’t heard a peep since we talked on Tuesday.

I’ve printed everything out and will dig through it with a red pencil. Probably time to get the stories flowing into the main text.


This is my first post with w.bloggar::2.01. i can do strikeouts. also, colored text.

Leave a Reply

