85644069

November 5, 2002

It’s reinforcing to read something like this:

    OLDaily
    By Stephen Downes
    November 5, 2002

    ELearnSpace Interview: Jay Cross Jay Cross joins one of e-learning’s most exclusive clubs: people interviewed by George Siemens. Jay, just back from TechLearn (“M-I-C (See you real soon), K-E-Y (Why? Because we like you.), M-A-S-I-E.”), is the only person I have seen say, while being interviewed, “Enough about me.” And Jay calls it like it is: “The subject was creating a culture of learning. We had people with heavy technology background, and almost every issue we talk about was social. It came down to the people. Technology was always secondary.” By George Siemens, elearnspace, October 27, 2002

Lance and I met for a couple of hours today. Essentially, I will develop the web site but he will pay me a commission for deal he gets from it.

Leave a Reply

