Word for Blogger

August 16, 2005

So, this is my first posting using Blogger for Word, an add-in that was released today. I installed it, opened Word, and found a new toolbar. Then I clicked Blogger Settings to give it my login and password. Finally I clicked ďOpen PostĒ and Iím tapping a Blog entry into Word.  

(In the process, I find that Wordís standard dictionary contains neither Blogger nor Blog in its vocabulary.)

One major limitation is that graphics donít transfer. In a minute, Iíll see if I can add them after the fact.

Letís close with some type in RED.  And some yellow highlighter.

  • Arial.
  • Verdana.
  • Trebuchet.
  • Comic Sans MS
  • Bookman Old Style.
Leave a Reply

