The book: Informal Learning

February 27, 2006

I have 17 working days, 24 days in all, say 20 days of writing and editing, minus six workshops I’m leading. I have 13 or 14 chapters to write and rearrange, so I need to be knocking out about a chapter a day. Zounds.

I feel the need for an overall model of informal learning to combat people’s criticism of my “lack of focus.”

James called from Xplane. I told him we have 17 working days to put this puppy to bed. Also that we need a chapter on Xplane. Perhaps it’s in the cards. Could combine Tosti in that one. I will mindmap the new structure to give us something to work with.

Chapters

Leave a Reply

